### MADANAPALLEINSTITUTEOF TECHNOLOGY &SCIENCE

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)





### **ISTE AP Section 2022 STATE Awards**



Y. Thanmay Sree Receiving AP state Award 2022 as the "Best Computer Science Engineering Student".

### Certificates:



This is to certify that Yanamala Thanmay Sree

B.Tech (CSE),

Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science (Autonomous), Madanapalle.

is recognized with the award titled

Best Computer Science Engineering Student for

VRSEC Award

Sponsored by

Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College (Autonomous), Vijayawada.

Prof. B. Eswara Reddy Hon. Secretary

Prof. G. Ranga Janardhana Chairman

### MADANAPALLEINSTITUTEOF TECHNOLOGY &SCIENCE



(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)

NBA Affiliated to JNTUA,Ananthapuramu&ApprovedbyAlCTE,NewDelhi NAAC Accredited with A+ Grade, NIRF India Rankings 2021-Band: 201-250 (Engg.) Accredited -B.Tech. (CIVIL, CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH), MBA & MCA





### INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

ANDHRA PRADESH SECTION

AP State Awards 2022

This is to certify that

Yaddula Pavitra

B.Tech (ECE), ,

Madanapallel nstitute of Technology & Science (Autonomous), Madanapalle.

is recognized with the award titled

Best Electronics and Communications Engineering Student-

for

Sri A. Gangi Reddy State Award

Sponsored by

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati.

Prof. B. Eswara Reddy Hon. Secretary

Prof. G. Ranga Janardhana

Chairman

### MADANAPALLEINSTITUTEOF TECHNOLOGY &SCIENCE



(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)

NBA Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi NAAC Accredited with A+ Grade, NIRF India Rankings 2021-Band: 201-250 (Engg.) Accredited -B. Tech. (CIVIL, CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH), MBA & MCA





## INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION, A.P. SECTION



Date: 23-06-2023

JNTUA, ANANTHAPURAMU - 515 002

Chairman ISTE - AP

Prof. G. Ranga Janardhana

Email:

ranga.janardhana@gmail.com Phone: +91-9440151031

Secretary-cum-Treasurer Prof. B. Eswara Reddy

Email: secretaryisteap@gmail.com

Phone: +91-9866937766

Executive Council Members: Prof. P. Ravindra Babu

Email: prbabu\_1961@yahoo.co.in

Phone: +91-9441061772

Prof. Venkat K. S.

Email: drkvsau@yahoo.co.in Phone: +91-9848063452

Dr. T. S. S. Balaji

Email: tssbalaji@yahoo.com Phone: +91-9866552556

Mr. L. Siva Prasada Reddy

Email: spreddylingala@gmail.com Phone: +91-9440631813

Dr. Syed Altaf Hussain Email: rgmaltaf1@gmail.com Phone: +91-9494738100

State Managing Committee Members:

Dr. K. Vijaya Bhaskar

Email: bhaskarvijayak@gmail.com

Phone: +91-7989610759

Dr. G. Nageswara Rao

Email: gnraoaitam@gmail.com

Phone: +91-9440758550

Dr. K. Delhi Babu

Email: kdb babu@yahoo.com

Phone: +91-9989928608

Prof. J V N Raju

Email: jvnraju@gmail.com Phone: +91-9848462026 ISTE AP Section /State Awards-2022/Award Winners

To

Yanamala Thanmaya Sree,

Dept of CSE,

Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science,

Madanapalle.

Dear Student,

Sub: - VRSEC Award for "Best Computer Science Engineering Student-2022" - reg.

### Hearty Congratulations!

I have pleasure to inform you that the Management Committee, ISTE AP Section has recommended your name for the VRSEC Award for "Best Computer Science Engineering Student-2022" sponsored by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada. The Award consists of a Medallion and Certificate. The presentation of awards will be made during the ISTE Student Convention and Award Function on 11", 12" AUG, 2023 at GUDLAVALLERU ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Gudlavalleru, Krishna Dt. You are cordially invited to come to Gudlavalleru to receive the Award.

We further expect you to become a member of ISTE if you are not a member of the ISTE.

Yours Sincerely

Lowa

Secretary ISTE A.P. Section Ananthapuramu

# 3

### MADANAPALLEINSTITUTEOF TECHNOLOGY &SCIENCE

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)







### INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION, A.P. SECTION JINTUA, ANANTHAPURAMU — 515 002



Date: 23-06-2023

Chairman ISTE - AP

Prof. G.Ranga Janardhana

Email: ranga.janardhana@gmail.com. Phone: +91-9440151031

Secretary-cum-Treasurer Prof. B. Eswara Reddy

Email:secretaryisteap@gmail.com Phone: +91-9866937766

Executive Council Members: Prof. P.Ravindra Babu

Email: prbabu\_1961@yahoo.co.in Phone: +91-9441061772

Prof. Venlot K.S.

Email: drkvsau@yahoo.co.in Phone: +91-9848063452

Dr. T.S.S. Below

Email: tssbalaji@yahoo.com Phone: +91-9866552556

Mr. L. Sive Presede Reddy

Email: spreddylingala@gmail.com Phone: +91-9440531813

**Dr. Syed AlterHussein** 

Email: rgmaltaf1@gmail.com Phone: +91-9494738100

State Managing Committee Members:

Dr. K. Vijeye Bhesker

Email: bhaskarvijayak@gmail.com Phone: +91-7989610759

Dr. G. Negeswara Rao

Email: gnraoaitam@gmail.com Phone: +91-9440758550

Dr. K. Delhi Babu

Email: kdb\_babu@yahoo.com Phone: +91-9989928608

Prof. JVN Raju

Email: jvnraju@gmail.com Phone: +91-9848462026 ISTE AP Section /State Awards-2022/Award Winners

To

Yaddula Pavitra, Dept of ECE, Medanapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Medanapalle.

Dear Yaddula Pavitra,

Sub: - Sri A. Gangi Reddy State Award for "Best Electronics and Communications Engineering Student-2022" – reg.

### **Hearty Congratulations!**

I have pleasure to inform you that the Management Committee, ISTE AP Section has recommended your name for the Sri A. Gangi Reddy State Award for "Best Electronics and Communications Engineering Student-2022" sponsored by Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati. The Award consists of a Medallion and Certificate. The presentation of awards will be made during the ISTE Student Convention on 11th and Award Function on 12th August, 2023 at SESHADRI RAO GUDLAVALLERU ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Gudlavalleru, Krishna Dt. You are cordially invited to come to Gudlavalleru to receive the Award.

We further expect you to become a member of ISTE If you are not a member of the ISTE.

Yours Sincerely

Grown

Secretary ISTE A.P. Section Ananthapuramu